Cookies

The Boksnok website contains cookies. A cookie is a text file that is stored on the visitor's computer when the website is visited. The text file is used, among other things, to make it easier for the visitor to use the website.

There are two types of cookies on the Boksnok website. One type of cookie, so-called session cookies, is only stored temporarily while you visit the website. To use, the visitor must allow the use of session cookies. Session cookies are used to allow the visitor to log in and complete requests such as renewing their subscription or changing their email address.

The second type of cookies, so-called permanent cookies, saves a file for a limited time on the visitor's computer. Boksnok uses persistent cookies to track visitor navigation around the website and to generate statistics in order to optimize and improve the website. Some of these persistent cookies are so-called third-party cookies, set by measurement companies and other external parties that Boksnok engages to track visitor navigation around the website. The information is used, among other things, to improve the website and to adapt Boksnok's digital marketing to the visitor on other websites as well. If the visitor does not agree to the use of cookies, he can make settings via the security settings of his browser. The visitor can refuse the use of persistent cookies without affecting the functionality of the website. If the visitor refuses the use of session cookies, this means that the visitor will not be able to carry out their banking transactions on the website.

For more information about cookies on Boksnok's website, please contact .

Boksnok - Cookies

Die Website von Boksnok enthält Cookies. Ein Cookie ist eine Textdatei, die beim Besuch der Website auf dem Computer des Besuchers gespeichert wird. Die Textdatei wird unter anderem verwendet, um dem Besucher die Nutzung der Website zu erleichtern.

Auf der Website von Boksnok gibt es zwei Arten von Cookies. Die eine Art von Cookie, sogenannte Sitzungscookies, wird nur vorübergehend während des Besuchs der Website gespeichert. Umverwenden zu können, muss der Besucher die Verwendung von Sitzungscookies zulassen. Sitzungscookies werden verwendet, damit sich der Besucher anmelden und Anliegen erledigen kann wie z.B. sein Abonnement zu erneuern oder seine E-Mail-Adresse zu ändern.

Die zweite Art von Cookies, sogenannte dauerhafte Cookies, speichert eine Datei für eine begrenzte Zeit auf dem Computer des Besuchers ab. Boksnok verwendet dauerhafte Cookies, um die Navigation der Besucher auf der Website zu verfolgen und Statistiken zu erstellen, um die Website zu optimieren und zu verbessern. Einige dieser dauerhaften Cookies sind sogenannte Drittanbietercookies von Messunternehmen und anderen externen Parteien, die Boksnok beauftragt, die Navigation der Besucher auf der Website zu verfolgen. Die Informationen werden unter anderem verwendet, um die Website zu verbessern und das digitale Marketing von Boksnok auch auf anderen Websites an den Besucher anzupassen. Wenn der Besucher der Verwendung von Cookies nicht zustimmt, kann er Einstellungen über die Sicherheitseinstellungen seines Browsers vornehmen. Der Besucher kann die Verwendung dauerhafter Cookies ablehnen, ohne dass das die Funktionalität der Website beeinträchtigt. Wenn der Besucher die Verwendung von Sitzungscookies ablehnt, bedeutet dies, dass der Besucher seine Bankgeschäfte nicht auf der Website ausführen kann.

Für weitere Informationen zu Cookies auf der Website von Boksnok wende dich bitte an info@boksnok.se.